Connect with Adolescent
Close x white

Contact

Adolescent

2023 South Westgate Ave.

LA, CA 90025

Hope Farley

New Business / Director / Vine / Influencers / Social Media

hope@adolescentcontent.com

Info

Vendors / Merchant Questions

info@adolescentcontent.com

Tom Stanczyk

Office Manager

tom@splendidandco.com

Ramaa Mosley

Creative / Director Questions

ramaa@adolescentcontent.com

West Coast Reps

Lisa Gimenez (LAX)

lisa@devinereps.com

619-838-8868

Sara Barnthouse (SFO)

sara@devinereps.com

310-384-3037

Steven Cook (PDX)

steven@devinereps.com

775-762-5596

East Coast Rep

Meredith Bergman

Southeast Rep

Ann Asprodites

aspro.reps@cox.net

504-891-7009

504-390-0777 (cell)

www.asproditesreps.com

Midwest Reps

Marguerite Juliusson

mj@mjcompanies.com

312-925-2989

Dawn Ratcliffe

info@dawnratcliffe.com

312-925-9928